Abingdon District United Methodist Church logo

News / Forms

At Large Members - 2017

The following persons were elected at District Conference to represent the Abingdon District at Annual Conference 2017:

1. Millie Saunders (John Wesley)

2. Tom Taylor (Meadowview)

3. Lynn Johnson (Three Springs)

4. Dan Gill (First, Mountain City) Annual Conference 2017

5. Marsha Rasnake (Willis Chapel) June 11 -14

6. Cindy Fleenor (Abingdon District) Lake Junaluska, N.C.

7. Chase Crickenberger (Madam Russell)

8. Glenda Maine (Three Springs)

9. Linda Stone (Madam Russell)

10. Robert Van de Vuurst (Damascus)

11. Greg Herrell (Lebanon Memorial)

12. Claudine Roberts (Zion, Damascus)

13. Tawana Teague (First, Bristol)

14. Heda Quillin (Abingdon)

15. Shawn Grigsby (St. Luke)

Additional At-Large Members by Virtue of District Relationship:

UMW President - Prue Oxendine

District Lay Leader -Sue Tilson

CCYM-Youth Representative - Andrew Wilson

Young Adult Representative - Jacob Countiss

Campus Ministry Representative - Moises Martinez

At-Large by Virtue of Delegates to General / Jurisdictional Conference:

1. Joyce Moore

2. Carolyn Kidd

3. Emily Ballard

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon